Events

Tashi Wada

Saturday September 14 2024
Solar Myth, Philadelphia, PA, United States
Saturday October 05 2024
The Lab, San Francisco, CA, United States

Horse Lords

Thursday October 10 2024
Fasching, Stockholm, Sweden

Discovery Zone

Tuesday August 20 2024
Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA, United States
Wednesday August 21 2024
The Fillmore, Silver Spring, MD, United States
Friday August 23 2024
The National, Richmond, VA, United States
Saturday August 24 2024
The Underground, Charlotte, NC, United States
Sunday August 25 2024
Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA, United States
Tuesday August 27 2024
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville, Nashville, TN, United States
Wednesday August 28 2024
Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN, United States
Friday August 30 2024
Saint Andrew's Hall, Detroit, MI, United States
Saturday August 31 2024
The Concert Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada
Sunday September 01 2024
Théâtre Beanfield, Montréal, QC, Canada
Wednesday September 04 2024
Brooklyn Paramount, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Thursday September 05 2024
Toad's Place, New Haven, CT, United States
Friday September 06 2024
Roadrunner, Boston, MA, United States
Friday October 04 2024
Festsaal Kreuzberg 20 Jahre, Berlin, Germany
Tuesday October 08 2024
Fonden Voxhall, Aarhus, Denmark
Monday October 28 2024
The Glad Cafe C.I.C, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Wednesday October 30 2024
The Tin Music and Arts, Coventry, United Kingdom
Thursday October 31 2024
Yes, Manchester, United Kingdom
Friday November 01 2024
Corsica Studios, London, United Kingdom
Wednesday November 06 2024
HfG Kapelle, Offenbach Am Main, Germany
Thursday November 07 2024
Le Guess Who? 2024, Utrecht, Netherlands
Thursday November 07 2024
KulturA, Liège, Belgium
Saturday November 09 2024
Cinetol, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thursday November 14 2024
Transcentury Update 2024, Leipzig, Germany

Kate NV

Friday November 01 2024
Le Botanique, Bruxelles, Belgium

Flore Laurentienne

Friday September 13 2024
Grace Cathedral, San Francisco, CA, United States
Saturday September 14 2024
El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Friday September 20 2024
Seattle First Baptist Church, Seattle, WA, United States
Saturday September 21 2024
First Congregational UCC Portland, Portland, OR, United States
Friday November 01 2024
Church of the Heavenly Rest, New York, NY, United States
Friday November 08 2024
Arthur Zankel Music Center, Saratoga Springs, NY, United States
Saturday November 09 2024
Epsilon Spires, Brattleboro, VT, United States

Helado Negro

Friday August 16 2024
Knockdown Center, Maspeth, NY, United States
Friday August 23 2024
The Blue Room, Nashville, TN, United States
Saturday August 24 2024
The Orange Peel, Asheville, NC, United States
Thursday August 29 2024
Upstairs Cabaret Ltd, Victoria, BC, Canada
Friday August 30 2024
Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Saturday August 31 2024
Bumbershoot 2024, Seattle, WA, United States
Saturday September 14 2024
Red Hat Amphitheater, Raleigh, NC, United States
Saturday September 28 2024
Basilica Hudson, Hudson, NY, United States

Blondes

Thursday August 01 2024
Kilby Court, Salt Lake City, UT, United States

The Body

Wednesday July 24 2024
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studio, Denton, TX, United States
Thursday July 25 2024
Parish, Austin, TX, United States
Friday July 26 2024
Last Concert Cafe, Houston, TX, United States
Saturday July 27 2024
Chelsea’s Live, Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Sunday July 28 2024
The Broadside, New Orleans, LA, United States
Monday July 29 2024
529 Bar, Atlanta, GA, United States
Tuesday July 30 2024
The Pinhook, Durham, NC, United States
Friday August 02 2024
Songbyrd Music House, Washington, DC, United States
Saturday August 03 2024
Le Poisson Rouge, New York, NY, United States
Sunday August 04 2024
Johnny Brenda's, Philadelphia, PA, United States
Wednesday August 28 2024
The White Hotel, Salford, United Kingdom
Thursday August 29 2024
Portland Arms, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sunday September 01 2024
Exchange, Bristol, United Kingdom
Monday September 02 2024
Oslo Hackney, London, United Kingdom
Tuesday September 03 2024
Temple of Boom, Leeds, United Kingdom
Wednesday September 04 2024
Room 2, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sunday October 13 2024
Ankali, Praha, Czech Republic
Monday October 14 2024
Cabinet of the Muses, Brno, Czechia
Wednesday October 16 2024
Social Center TPO, Bologna, Italy
Thursday October 17 2024
Circolo Arci Bellezza, Milano, Italy
Sunday October 20 2024
Dynamo, Zürich, Switzerland
Tuesday October 29 2024
MS Stubnitz, Hamburg, Germany

Julia Holter

Saturday July 27 2024
Getty Museum, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Friday August 16 2024
Green Man Festival, Crickhowell, United Kingdom
Sunday November 17 2024
Gente Sentada, Braga, Portugal
Tuesday November 19 2024
Teatro Principal, Donostia / San Sebastián, Spain
Wednesday November 20 2024
Festival Mil·lenni 2024, Madrid, Spain
Thursday November 21 2024
Sala Apolo, Barcelona, Spain
Friday November 22 2024
Ram Club, València, Spain
Sunday November 24 2024
Hotel Cecil, København K, Denmark
Tuesday November 26 2024
John Dee, Oslo, Norway
Wednesday November 27 2024
Slaktkyrkan, Stockholm, Sweden
Friday November 29 2024
Luxembourg, Dudelange, Luxembourg
Sunday December 01 2024
La Maroquinerie, Paris, France
Monday December 02 2024
Zonnehuis, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday December 04 2024
Ha Concerts, Ghent, Belgium
Thursday December 05 2024
Trinity Centre, Bristol, United Kingdom
Friday December 06 2024
Islington Assembly Hall, London, United Kingdom
Saturday December 07 2024
Band on the Wall, Manchester, United Kingdom
Monday December 09 2024
Saint Luke's, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday December 10 2024
The Button Factory, Dublin, Ireland