Events

Emily A. Sprague

Wednesday June 15 2022
Public Records, New York City, NY, United States

Greg Fox

Saturday May 21 2022
Public Records, New York City, NY, United States

Helado Negro

Tuesday May 31 2022
EartH, London, United Kingdom
Wednesday June 01 2022
Yes, Manchester, United Kingdom
Thursday June 02 2022
Trinity Centre, Bristol, United Kingdom
Friday June 03 2022
Primavera Sound 2022, Sant Adrià De Besòs, Spain
Wednesday June 08 2022
Jassmine bar, Warszawa, Poland
Thursday June 09 2022
Frannz-Club, Berlin, Germany
Friday June 10 2022
Maifeld Derby Festival 2022, Mannheim, Germany
Saturday June 11 2022
Parque da Cidade, Porto, Portugal
Monday June 13 2022
Zonnehuis, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tuesday June 14 2022
Bird, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday June 15 2022
Rotondes, Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Friday June 17 2022
Fonden Voxhall, Aarhus, Denmark
Saturday June 18 2022
Piknik I Parken 2022, Oslo, Norway
Wednesday August 03 2022
Capital One City Parks Foundation SummerStage, New York, NY, United States
Sunday August 21 2022
The Glass House, Pomona, CA, United States
Friday August 26 2022
Fort Worden, Port Townsend, WA, United States
Saturday August 27 2022
Fort Worden, Port Townsend, WA, United States

Kate NV

Wednesday May 25 2022
Le Botanique, Bruxelles, Belgium
Wednesday June 08 2022
Elsewhere, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Thursday June 16 2022
The Moroccan Lounge, Los Angeles, CA, United States

Oliver Coates

Wednesday August 03 2022
Dekmantel Festival 2022, Amsterdam-duivendrecht, Netherlands

The Body

Thursday May 19 2022
Black Cat, Washington, DC, United States
Friday May 20 2022
Kungfu Necktie, Philadelphia, PA, United States
Saturday May 21 2022
Saint Vitus Bar, New York, NY, United States
Sunday May 22 2022
Sonia Live Music Venue, Cambridge, MA, United States
Tuesday May 24 2022
La Sala Rossa, Montreal, QC, Canada
Wednesday May 25 2022
The Baby G, Toronto, ON, Canada
Thursday May 26 2022
The Sanctuary, Hamtramck, MI, United States
Friday May 27 2022
Empty Bottle, Chicago, IL, United States
Saturday May 28 2022
Cactus Club, Milwaukee, WI, United States
Sunday May 29 2022
Turf Club, St Paul, MN, United States
Tuesday May 31 2022
Larimer Lounge, Denver, CO, United States
Wednesday June 01 2022
The Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Friday June 03 2022
The Vera Project, Seattle, WA, United States
Saturday June 04 2022
Doug Fir Lounge, Portland, OR, United States
Friday August 19 2022
Psycho Las Vegas Festival 2022, Las Vegas, NV, United States
Friday August 19 2022
Crescent Ballroom, Phoenix, AZ, United States

Julia Holter

Saturday May 21 2022
Valle VFG, Tlajomulco De Zúñiga, Mexico
Sunday May 22 2022
Valle VFG, Tlajomulco De Zúñiga, Mexico