Events

Tashi Wada

Saturday September 14 2024
Solar Myth, Philadelphia, PA, United States
Saturday October 05 2024
The Lab, San Francisco, CA, United States

Horse Lords

Wednesday June 26 2024
Le Poisson Rouge, New York, NY, United States
Friday June 28 2024
MASS MoCA, North Adams, MA, United States
Saturday June 29 2024
MASS MoCA, North Adams, MA, United States
Sunday June 30 2024
MASS MoCA, North Adams, MA, United States
Tuesday July 02 2024
The Vera Project, Seattle, WA, United States
Wednesday July 03 2024
Mississippi Studios, Portland, OR, United States
Friday July 05 2024
The Lab, San Francisco, CA, United States
Saturday July 06 2024
2220 Arts + Archives, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Thursday October 10 2024
Fasching, Stockholm, Sweden
Friday October 11 2024
Inkonst, Malmö, Sweden

Ka Baird

Wednesday June 26 2024
Public Records, Brooklyn, NY, United States

Discovery Zone

Tuesday August 20 2024
Brooklyn Bowl Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA, United States
Wednesday August 21 2024
The Fillmore, Silver Spring, MD, United States
Sunday August 25 2024
Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta, GA, United States
Tuesday August 27 2024
Brooklyn Bowl Nashville, Nashville, TN, United States
Wednesday August 28 2024
Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN, United States
Friday August 30 2024
Saint Andrew's Hall, Detroit, MI, United States
Sunday September 01 2024
Théâtre Beanfield, Montréal, QC, Canada
Wednesday September 04 2024
Brooklyn Paramount, Brooklyn, NY, United States
Friday November 01 2024
Corsica Studios, London, United Kingdom

Dialect

Saturday July 06 2024
Parco del Mella, Gardone Val Trompia, Italy

Flore Laurentienne

Friday June 28 2024
Flore Laurentienne, Orford, QC, Canada

Helado Negro

Saturday July 20 2024
The Getty center, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Friday August 16 2024
Knockdown Center, Maspeth, NY, United States
Friday August 23 2024
The Blue Room, Nashville, TN, United States
Saturday August 24 2024
The Orange Peel, Asheville, NC, United States
Thursday August 29 2024
Upstairs Cabaret Ltd, Victoria, BC, Canada
Friday August 30 2024
Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Saturday August 31 2024
Bumbershoot 2024, Seattle, WA, United States

Blondes

Thursday August 01 2024
Kilby Court, Salt Lake City, UT, United States

The Body

Wednesday July 03 2024
No Fun, Troy, NY, United States
Thursday July 04 2024
Bar Le Ritz PDB, Montreal, QC, Canada
Friday July 05 2024
Velvet Underground, Toronto, ON, Canada
Saturday July 06 2024
No Class, Cleveland, OH, United States
Sunday July 07 2024
Empty Bottle, Chicago, IL, United States
Monday July 08 2024
Cactus Club, Milwaukee, WI, United States
Tuesday July 09 2024
7th St Entry, Minneapolis, MN, United States
Friday July 12 2024
The Vera Project, Seattle, WA, United States
Saturday July 13 2024
The Cobalt Cabaret, Vancouver, BC, Canada
Sunday July 14 2024
Polaris Hall, Portland, OR, United States
Wednesday July 17 2024
Bottom Of the Hill, San Francisco, CA, United States
Thursday July 18 2024
Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles, CA, United States
Saturday July 20 2024
Soda Bar, San Diego, CA, United States
Sunday July 21 2024
Puscifer - The Store, Jerome, AZ, United States
Monday July 22 2024
Valley Bar, Phoenix, AZ, United States
Wednesday July 24 2024
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studio, Denton, TX, United States
Thursday July 25 2024
Parish, Austin, TX, United States
Friday July 26 2024
Last Concert Cafe, Houston, TX, United States
Saturday July 27 2024
Chelsea’s Live, Baton Rouge, LA, United States
Sunday July 28 2024
The Broadside, New Orleans, LA, United States
Monday July 29 2024
529 Bar, Atlanta, GA, United States
Tuesday July 30 2024
The Pinhook, Durham, NC, United States
Friday August 02 2024
Songbyrd Music House, Washington, DC, United States
Saturday August 03 2024
Le Poisson Rouge, New York, NY, United States
Sunday August 04 2024
Johnny Brenda's, Philadelphia, PA, United States
Wednesday August 28 2024
The White Hotel, Salford, United Kingdom
Thursday August 29 2024
Portland Arms, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Sunday September 01 2024
Exchange, Bristol, United Kingdom
Monday September 02 2024
Oslo Hackney, London, United Kingdom
Tuesday September 03 2024
Temple of Boom, Leeds, United Kingdom
Wednesday September 04 2024
Room 2, Glasgow, United Kingdom

Julia Holter

Sunday November 17 2024
Gente Sentada, Braga, Portugal
Tuesday November 19 2024
Teatro Principal, Donostia / San Sebastián, Spain
Wednesday November 20 2024
Festival Mil·lenni 2024, Madrid, Spain
Thursday November 21 2024
Festival Mil-leni, Barcelona, Spain
Friday November 22 2024
Ram Club, València, Spain
Sunday November 24 2024
Hotel Cecil, København K, Denmark
Tuesday November 26 2024
John Dee, Oslo, Norway
Wednesday November 27 2024
Slaktkyrkan, Stockholm, Sweden
Sunday December 01 2024
La Maroquinerie, Paris, France
Monday December 02 2024
Zonnehuis, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday December 04 2024
Ha Concerts, Ghent, Belgium
Thursday December 05 2024
Trinity Centre, Bristol, United Kingdom
Friday December 06 2024
Islington Assembly Hall, London, United Kingdom
Saturday December 07 2024
Band on the Wall, Manchester, United Kingdom
Monday December 09 2024
Saint Luke's, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Tuesday December 10 2024
The Button Factory, Dublin, Ireland