FRKWYS Vol. 12: Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe & Ariel Kalma – We Know Each Other Somehow & Sunshine Soup


announcing frkwys vol. 12 – the twelfth installment of the music, film, and event series celebrating intergenerational collaboration. We Know Each Other Somehow offers a collection of original compositions by Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe and Ariel Kalma recorded on the eastern Australian coast. listen to “Mille Voix” below:

volume 12 marks the second full-length documentary in the FRKWYS series by way of Misha Hollenbach and Johann “Joey” Rashid’s film Sunshine Soup. watch the trailer below:

pre-order both the gatefold double LP + dvd w/ digital download and the cd + dvd at the shop. pre-order the digital at our Bandcamp and recieve a free download of “Mille Voix”.