Jee Day ‘Sum Of Love’ Out Now + Stream a Special RVNG Mix


Jee Day’s debut on Beats In Space Records is now available across the globe from all the best groove hustlers. Save your search and grab one of the limited 12″s from our shop.

To celebrate the release, Jee Day put together a Springtime mix for the RVNG family:
[playlist-player slug=jee-day-slow-march-mix-may-7th]

Airlines – Our Daughters Wedding (Design Records)
Das Apartment – Dieter Moebius, Conny Plank, & Mayo Thompson (Drag City)
Re Bop Electronics – Garcons (Ze Records)
Share This Love – Ghostape (RunRoc)
Giant – The The (Jee Day Edit)
Whole Lotta Love – Massimo Barsotti DJ (Fuzz Dance)
Untitled – Husky Girls
Do What You Want 1984 – Konk (Sleeping Bag)
Cabaret Voltaire – Easy Life (Jive Turkey Mix) (Parlophone)
Go Exciting – Quando Quango (Factory)
Drop – Gala Drop (Golf Channel)
HIstoire – Honeymoon Killers (Riskant)
Moonlight – Chris Carter (Optimo)
Painless – Freddie Mas (Run Roc)